Skip to content

Spring Anticipation

March 21, 2010

Bonjour!

Spring is here and what does that mean?  Winterizing your heavy fall and winter wardrobe to the back of your closet and bringing forth your existing spring-summer wardrobe so you can ‘shop your closet’.

I have been on a fashion diet as of Jan 2010!  It has been a real struggle now with ‘spring must haves’ in every major stores to titillate my fashion senses.  Fear not, I will try to own a few vital pieces to add to my wardrobe before the season is in full gear.

Two definite must have for this spring that I can proudly say that were acquired in the summer and now making their appearance are my Navid O Nadia black oxfords/brogues and my MBMJ (Marc by Marc Jacobs) cross-body/satchel grovee bag.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Louise permalink
    March 22, 2010 12:46 PM

    Love your blog. So fresh and refreshing to read. I love that Marc Jacobs bag. He has the best hobo bag. I am looking for a deal on one. I saw a few awhile back at Neiman Marcus but by the time I got to buying one they were sold out.

Leave a Reply

